PROIZD™ – train Yaroshenka - Vinnytsya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Yaroshenka – Vinnytsya

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:13
25h 22min
15:14
024Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Yaroshenka Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yaroshenka and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 67 km, and the fastest train №024Ш arrives in 1:22 hours. The slowest train is №024Ш and it arrives in 1:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yaroshenka and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №024Ш and it departures at 20:26:00. And the latest one is №024Ш, it departures at 20:26:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yaroshenka and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярошенка - Винница

Ярошенка 2200259 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Ярошенка → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Ярошенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
024Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярошенка

21:16

Винница

22:38

01:22

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярошенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярошенка → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярошенка Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярошенка Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 67 км, и самый быстрый поезд №024Ш преодолевает его за 01:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №024Ш - проходит за 01:22 часов. Всего между Ярошенка и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №024Ш отправляется в 21:16 утра, а самый поздний - №024Ш в 21:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярошенка Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.