Find your railway ticket for direction
Rakhny - Vinnytsya

Rakhny 2200258 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Rakhny → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Rakhny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
798Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rakhny

17:39

Vinnytsya

19:09

01:30

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route
106Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rakhny

02:45

Vinnytsya

03:55

01:10

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rakhny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rakhny → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Rakhny Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rakhny and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 88 km, and the fastest train №106Ш arrives in 01:10 hours. The slowest train is №798Ш and it arrives in 01:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rakhny and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №106Ш and it departures at 02:45. And the latest one is №798Ш, it departures at 17:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rakhny and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рахны - Винница

Рахны 2200258 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Рахны → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Рахны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
798Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рахны

17:39

Винница

19:09

01:30

Раст. 88 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
106Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рахны

02:45

Винница

03:55

01:10

Раст. 88 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рахны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рахны → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Рахны Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рахны Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 88 км, и самый быстрый поезд №106Ш преодолевает его за 01:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №798Ш - проходит за 01:30 часов. Всего между Рахны и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №106Ш отправляется в 02:45 утра, а самый поздний - №798Ш в 17:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рахны Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.