Find your railway ticket for direction
Brayiliv - Hnivan

Brayiliv 2200243 Hnivan 2200242

Train schedule Brayiliv → Hnivan

Return trains Hnivan → Brayiliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brayiliv

07:58

Hnivan

08:10

00:12

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brayiliv

06:20

Hnivan

06:36

00:16

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brayiliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hnivan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brayiliv → Hnivan

If you need to buy railway ticket Brayiliv Hnivan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brayiliv and Hnivan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 00:12 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Brayiliv and Hnivan. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:20. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 07:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brayiliv and Hnivan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Браилов - Гнивань

Браилов 2200243 Гнивань 2200242

Расписание поездов Браилов → Гнивань

Смотреть обратно Гнивань → Браилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Браилов

07:58

Гнивань

08:10

00:12

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Браилов

06:20

Гнивань

06:36

00:16

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Браилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гнивань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Браилов → Гнивань

Чтобы купить жд билет Браилов Гнивань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Браилов Гнивань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 00:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Браилов и Гнивань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:20 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 07:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Браилов Гнивань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.