Find your railway ticket for direction
Brayiliv - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Brayiliv 2200243 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Brayiliv → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Brayiliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brayiliv

07:58

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

12:25

04:27

Dist. 261 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brayiliv

06:20

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

11:07

04:47

Dist. 261 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brayiliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brayiliv → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Brayiliv Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brayiliv and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 261 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 04:27 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 04:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Brayiliv and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:20. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 07:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brayiliv and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Браилов - Киев-Пассажирский

Браилов 2200243 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Браилов → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Браилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Браилов

07:58

Киев-Пассажирский

12:25

04:27

Раст. 261 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Браилов

06:20

Киев-Пассажирский

11:07

04:47

Раст. 261 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Браилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Браилов → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Браилов Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Браилов Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 261 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 04:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 04:47 часов. Всего между Браилов и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:20 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 07:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Браилов Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.