Find your railway ticket for direction
Hnivan - Odesa-Holovna

Hnivan 2200242 Odesa-Holovna 2208001

Train schedule Hnivan → Odesa-Holovna

Return trains Odesa-Holovna → Hnivan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hnivan

22:53

Odesa-Holovna

04:41

05:48

Dist. 409 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hnivan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Odesa-Holovna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hnivan → Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Hnivan Odesa-Holovna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hnivan and Odesa-Holovna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 409 km, and the fastest train №797К arrives in 05:48 hours. The slowest train is №797К and it arrives in 05:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hnivan and Odesa-Holovna. So far the most earliest train is №797К and it departures at 22:53. And the latest one is №797К, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hnivan and Odesa-Holovna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гнивань Одесса-Главная

Посмотреть обратное направление Одесса-Главная Гнивань
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

797К ВинницаОдесса-Главная

Обычный

Пассажирский Скоростной

Поезд № 797К Винница - Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

22:32

05:47

время в пути

04:44

Винница Одесса-Главная

Маршрут поезда 797К

Чтобы купить жд билет Гнивань Одесса-Главная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гнивань Одесса-Главная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 409 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797К преодолевает его за 5:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797К - проходит за 5:47 часов. Всего между Гнивань и Одесса-Главная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797К отправляется в 22:57 утра, а самый поздний - №797К в 22:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гнивань Одесса-Главная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.