Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmilnyk - Novodubrovsky

Khmilnyk 2200240 Novodubrovsky 2200746

Train schedule Khmilnyk → Novodubrovsky

Return trains Novodubrovsky → Khmilnyk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmilnyk

19:01

Novodubrovsky

19:12

00:11

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmilnyk

10:20

Novodubrovsky

10:31

00:11

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmilnyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novodubrovsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmilnyk → Novodubrovsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmilnyk Novodubrovsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmilnyk and Novodubrovsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khmilnyk and Novodubrovsky. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 10:20. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 19:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmilnyk and Novodubrovsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельник - Новодубровский

Хмельник 2200240 Новодубровский 2200746

Расписание поездов Хмельник → Новодубровский

Смотреть обратно Новодубровский → Хмельник

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельник

19:01

Новодубровский

19:12

00:11

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельник

10:20

Новодубровский

10:31

00:11

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельник

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новодубровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельник → Новодубровский

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельник Новодубровский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельник Новодубровский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Хмельник и Новодубровский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 10:20 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 19:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельник Новодубровский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.