PROIZD™ – train Balyn - Kholonivska: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Balyn – Kholonivska

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:35
4h 46min
05:39
140К
Regular
Kam`yanets-Podilsky Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Balyn Kholonivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balyn and Kholonivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 226 km, and the fastest train №140К arrives in 4:46 hours. The slowest train is №140К and it arrives in 4:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balyn and Kholonivska. So far the most earliest train is №140К and it departures at 21:16:00. And the latest one is №140К, it departures at 21:16:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balyn and Kholonivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балин - Холоневская

Балин 2200233 Холоневская 2200224

Расписание поездов Балин → Холоневская

Смотреть обратно Холоневская → Балин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Каменец-Подольский
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балин

21:16

Холоневская

01:58

04:42

Раст. 226 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Холоневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балин → Холоневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Балин Холоневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балин Холоневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 226 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140К преодолевает его за 04:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140К - проходит за 04:42 часов. Всего между Балин и Холоневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140К отправляется в 21:16 утра, а самый поздний - №140К в 21:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балин Холоневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.