PROIZD™ – train Dunayivtsi - Kam`yanets-Podilsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dunayivtsi – Kam`yanets-Podilsky

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:05
11h 52min
07:57
117К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Chernivtsi
21:33
8h 27min
06:00
139К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kam`yanets-Podilsky
17:48
2h 3min
19:51
769К
Regular
Vinnytsya Bar

If you need to buy railway ticket Dunayivtsi Kam`yanets Podilsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dunayivtsi and Kam`yanets Podilsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 624 km, and the fastest train №769К arrives in 2:03 hours. The slowest train is №117К and it arrives in 11:52 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Dunayivtsi and Kam`yanets Podilsky. So far the most earliest train is №117К and it departures at 20:05:00. And the latest one is №769К, it departures at 17:48:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dunayivtsi and Kam`yanets Podilsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дунаевцы → Каменец-Подольский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дунаевцы – Каменец-Подольский

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:05
36ч 35мин
07:30
117К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Черновцы
21:33
39ч 33мин
06:00
139К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Каменец-Подольский
17:48
2ч 3мин
19:51
769К
Обычный
Винница Бар

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Дунаевцы Каменец Подольский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дунаевцы и Каменец Подольский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 624 км, и самый быстрый поезд №769К преодолевает его за 2:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №117К проходит за 11:25 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Дунаевцы и Каменец Подольский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №117К отправляется в 20:05:00. Самый поздний - №769К в 17:48:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дунаевцы Каменец Подольский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.