Find your railway ticket for direction
Dunayivtsi - Starokostyantyniv 2

Dunayivtsi 2200232 Starokostyantyniv 2 2200230

Train schedule Dunayivtsi → Starokostyantyniv 2

Return trains Starokostyantyniv 2 → Dunayivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kam`yanets-Podilsky
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dunayivtsi

21:46

Starokostyantyniv 2

00:27

02:41

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dunayivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Starokostyantyniv 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dunayivtsi → Starokostyantyniv 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Dunayivtsi Starokostyantyniv 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dunayivtsi and Starokostyantyniv 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №140К arrives in 02:41 hours. The slowest train is №140К and it arrives in 02:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dunayivtsi and Starokostyantyniv 2. So far the most earliest train is №140К and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №140К, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dunayivtsi and Starokostyantyniv 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дунаевцы - Староконстантинов 2

Дунаевцы 2200232 Староконстантинов 2 2200230

Расписание поездов Дунаевцы → Староконстантинов 2

Смотреть обратно Староконстантинов 2 → Дунаевцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Каменец-Подольский
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дунаевцы

21:46

Староконстантинов 2

00:27

02:41

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дунаевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Староконстантинов 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дунаевцы → Староконстантинов 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Дунаевцы Староконстантинов 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дунаевцы Староконстантинов 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140К преодолевает его за 02:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140К - проходит за 02:41 часов. Всего между Дунаевцы и Староконстантинов 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140К отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №140К в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дунаевцы Староконстантинов 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.