Find your railway ticket for direction
Yarmolyntsi - Balyn

Yarmolyntsi 2200231 Balyn 2200233

Train schedule Yarmolyntsi → Balyn

Return trains Balyn → Yarmolyntsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kam`yanets-Podilsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yarmolyntsi

04:27

Balyn

05:08

00:41

Dist. 40 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yarmolyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yarmolyntsi → Balyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Yarmolyntsi Balyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yarmolyntsi and Balyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 40 km, and the fastest train №139К arrives in 00:41 hours. The slowest train is №139К and it arrives in 00:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yarmolyntsi and Balyn. So far the most earliest train is №139К and it departures at 04:27. And the latest one is №139К, it departures at 04:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yarmolyntsi and Balyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярмолинцы - Балин

Ярмолинцы 2200231 Балин 2200233

Расписание поездов Ярмолинцы → Балин

Смотреть обратно Балин → Ярмолинцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Каменец-Подольский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярмолинцы

04:27

Балин

05:08

00:41

Раст. 40 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярмолинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярмолинцы → Балин

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярмолинцы Балин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярмолинцы Балин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 40 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139К преодолевает его за 00:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139К - проходит за 00:41 часов. Всего между Ярмолинцы и Балин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139К отправляется в 04:27 утра, а самый поздний - №139К в 04:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярмолинцы Балин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.