Find your railway ticket for direction
Yarmolyntsi - Pasichny

Yarmolyntsi 2200231 Pasichny 2200181

Train schedule Yarmolyntsi → Pasichny

Return trains Pasichny → Yarmolyntsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kam`yanets-Podilsky
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yarmolyntsi

22:08

Pasichny

00:46

02:38

Dist. 122 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yarmolyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pasichny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yarmolyntsi → Pasichny

If you need to buy railway ticket Yarmolyntsi Pasichny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yarmolyntsi and Pasichny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 122 km, and the fastest train №140К arrives in 02:38 hours. The slowest train is №140К and it arrives in 02:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yarmolyntsi and Pasichny. So far the most earliest train is №140К and it departures at 22:08. And the latest one is №140К, it departures at 22:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yarmolyntsi and Pasichny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярмолинцы - Пасечный

Ярмолинцы 2200231 Пасечный 2200181

Расписание поездов Ярмолинцы → Пасечный

Смотреть обратно Пасечный → Ярмолинцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Каменец-Подольский
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярмолинцы

22:08

Пасечный

00:46

02:38

Раст. 122 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярмолинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пасечный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярмолинцы → Пасечный

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярмолинцы Пасечный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярмолинцы Пасечный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 122 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140К преодолевает его за 02:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140К - проходит за 02:38 часов. Всего между Ярмолинцы и Пасечный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140К отправляется в 22:08 утра, а самый поздний - №140К в 22:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярмолинцы Пасечный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.