Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrechany - Chernivtsi

Hrechany 2200229 Chernivtsi 2218500

Train schedule Hrechany → Chernivtsi

Return trains Chernivtsi → Hrechany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
117П

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrechany

01:14

Chernivtsi

07:10

05:56

Dist. 250 km
Show route
Hide route
117Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hrechany

01:14

Chernivtsi

07:10

05:56

Dist. 250 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrechany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrechany → Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrechany Chernivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrechany and Chernivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 250 km, and the fastest train №117П arrives in 05:56 hours. The slowest train is №117П and it arrives in 05:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrechany and Chernivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №117П and it departures at 01:14. And the latest one is №117П, it departures at 01:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrechany and Chernivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гречаны - Черновцы

Гречаны 2200229 Черновцы 2218500

Расписание поездов Гречаны → Черновцы

Смотреть обратно Черновцы → Гречаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
117П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречаны

01:14

Черновцы

07:10

05:56

Раст. 250 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
117Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Гречаны

01:14

Черновцы

07:10

05:56

Раст. 250 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гречаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гречаны → Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Гречаны Черновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гречаны Черновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 250 км, и самый быстрый поезд №117П преодолевает его за 05:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №117П - проходит за 05:56 часов. Всего между Гречаны и Черновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №117П отправляется в 01:14 утра, а самый поздний - №117П в 01:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гречаны Черновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.