Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasyliv - Kam`yanets-Podilsky

Krasyliv 2200225 Kam`yanets-Podilsky 2200260

Train schedule Krasyliv → Kam`yanets-Podilsky

Return trains Kam`yanets-Podilsky → Krasyliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kam`yanets-Podilsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasyliv

02:44

Kam`yanets-Podilsky

05:44

03:00

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kam`yanets-Podilsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasyliv → Kam`yanets-Podilsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasyliv Kam`yanets-Podilsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasyliv and Kam`yanets-Podilsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 140 km, and the fastest train №139К arrives in 03:00 hours. The slowest train is №139К and it arrives in 03:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasyliv and Kam`yanets-Podilsky. So far the most earliest train is №139К and it departures at 02:44. And the latest one is №139К, it departures at 02:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasyliv and Kam`yanets-Podilsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красилов - Каменец-Подольский

Красилов 2200225 Каменец-Подольский 2200260

Расписание поездов Красилов → Каменец-Подольский

Смотреть обратно Каменец-Подольский → Красилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Каменец-Подольский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красилов

02:44

Каменец-Подольский

05:44

03:00

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменец-Подольский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красилов → Каменец-Подольский

Чтобы купить жд билет Красилов Каменец-Подольский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красилов Каменец-Подольский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 140 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139К преодолевает его за 03:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139К - проходит за 03:00 часов. Всего между Красилов и Каменец-Подольский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139К отправляется в 02:44 утра, а самый поздний - №139К в 02:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красилов Каменец-Подольский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.