Find your railway ticket for direction
Kholonivska - Kozyatyn-1

Kholonivska 2200224 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Kholonivska → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Kholonivska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kam`yanets-Podilsky
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kholonivska

02:00

Kozyatyn-1

02:48

00:48

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route
055К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kholonivska

21:29

Kozyatyn-1

22:18

00:49

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kholonivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kholonivska → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kholonivska Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kholonivska and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №140К arrives in 00:48 hours. The slowest train is №055К and it arrives in 00:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kholonivska and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №140К and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №055К, it departures at 21:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kholonivska and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Холоневская - Казатин-1

Холоневская 2200224 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Холоневская → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Холоневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Каменец-Подольский
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Холоневская

02:00

Казатин-1

02:48

00:48

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
055К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Холоневская

21:29

Казатин-1

22:18

00:49

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Холоневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Холоневская → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Холоневская Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Холоневская Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140К преодолевает его за 00:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055К - проходит за 00:49 часов. Всего между Холоневская и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140К отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №055К в 21:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Холоневская Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.