Find your railway ticket for direction
Uladivka - Voronkivtsi

Uladivka 2200223 Voronkivtsi 2201233

Train schedule Uladivka → Voronkivtsi

Return trains Voronkivtsi → Uladivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uladivka

18:41

Voronkivtsi

20:32

01:51

Dist. 85 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uladivka

09:53

Voronkivtsi

11:29

01:36

Dist. 85 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uladivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voronkivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uladivka → Voronkivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Uladivka Voronkivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uladivka and Voronkivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 85 km, and the fastest train №806К arrives in 01:36 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 01:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uladivka and Voronkivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 09:53. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 18:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uladivka and Voronkivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уладовка - Воронковцы

Уладовка 2200223 Воронковцы 2201233

Расписание поездов Уладовка → Воронковцы

Смотреть обратно Воронковцы → Уладовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уладовка

18:41

Воронковцы

20:32

01:51

Раст. 85 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уладовка

09:53

Воронковцы

11:29

01:36

Раст. 85 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уладовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воронковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уладовка → Воронковцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Уладовка Воронковцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уладовка Воронковцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 85 км, и самый быстрый поезд №806К преодолевает его за 01:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 01:51 часов. Всего между Уладовка и Воронковцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 09:53 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 18:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уладовка Воронковцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.