Find your railway ticket for direction
Adampil - Vinnytsya

Adampil 2200221 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Adampil → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Adampil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Adampil

15:27

Vinnytsya

17:35

02:08

Dist. 97 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Adampil

06:32

Vinnytsya

08:32

02:00

Dist. 97 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Adampil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Adampil → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Adampil Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Adampil and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 97 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 02:00 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 02:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Adampil and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 06:32. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 15:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Adampil and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Адамполь - Винница

Адамполь 2200221 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Адамполь → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Адамполь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Адамполь

15:27

Винница

17:35

02:08

Раст. 97 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Адамполь

06:32

Винница

08:32

02:00

Раст. 97 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Адамполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Адамполь → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Адамполь Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Адамполь Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 97 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 02:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 02:08 часов. Всего между Адамполь и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 06:32 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 15:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Адамполь Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.