Find your railway ticket for direction
Adampil - Konotop

Adampil 2200221 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Adampil → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Adampil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Adampil

20:38

Konotop

03:35

06:57

Dist. 485 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Adampil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Adampil → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Adampil Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Adampil and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 485 km, and the fastest train №055К arrives in 06:57 hours. The slowest train is №055К and it arrives in 06:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Adampil and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №055К and it departures at 20:38. And the latest one is №055К, it departures at 20:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Adampil and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Адамполь - Конотоп

Адамполь 2200221 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Адамполь → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Адамполь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Адамполь

20:38

Конотоп

03:35

06:57

Раст. 485 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Адамполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Адамполь → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Адамполь Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Адамполь Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 485 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055К преодолевает его за 06:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055К - проходит за 06:57 часов. Всего между Адамполь и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055К отправляется в 20:38 утра, а самый поздний - №055К в 20:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Адамполь Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.