Find your railway ticket for direction
Shepetivka - Karpaty

Shepetivka 2200220 Karpaty 2218965

Train schedule Shepetivka → Karpaty

Return trains Karpaty → Shepetivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Shepetivka

22:20

Karpaty

06:28

08:08

Dist. 473 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shepetivka

01:19

Karpaty

10:24

09:05

Dist. 476 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karpaty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shepetivka → Karpaty

If you need to buy railway ticket Shepetivka Karpaty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shepetivka and Karpaty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 476 km, and the fastest train №099К arrives in 08:08 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 09:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shepetivka and Karpaty. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 01:19. And the latest one is №099К, it departures at 22:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shepetivka and Karpaty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шепетовка - Карпаты

Шепетовка 2200220 Карпаты 2218965

Расписание поездов Шепетовка → Карпаты

Смотреть обратно Карпаты → Шепетовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Шепетовка

22:20

Карпаты

06:28

08:08

Раст. 473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шепетовка

01:19

Карпаты

10:24

09:05

Раст. 476 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карпаты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шепетовка → Карпаты

Чтобы купить жд билет Шепетовка Карпаты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шепетовка Карпаты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 476 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099К преодолевает его за 08:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 09:05 часов. Всего между Шепетовка и Карпаты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 01:19 утра, а самый поздний - №099К в 22:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шепетовка Карпаты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.