Find your railway ticket for direction
Shepetivka - Halych

Shepetivka 2200220 Halych 2218206

Train schedule Shepetivka → Halych

Return trains Halych → Shepetivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
043К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Ivano-Frankivsk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Shepetivka

23:29

Halych

05:11

05:42

Dist. 377 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shepetivka → Halych

If you need to buy railway ticket Shepetivka Halych online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shepetivka and Halych we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 377 km, and the fastest train №043К arrives in 05:42 hours. The slowest train is №043К and it arrives in 05:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shepetivka and Halych. So far the most earliest train is №043К and it departures at 23:29. And the latest one is №043К, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shepetivka and Halych starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шепетовка - Галич

Шепетовка 2200220 Галич 2218206

Расписание поездов Шепетовка → Галич

Смотреть обратно Галич → Шепетовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
043К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ивано-Франковск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Шепетовка

23:29

Галич

05:11

05:42

Раст. 377 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шепетовка → Галич

Чтобы купить жд билет Шепетовка Галич онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шепетовка Галич, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 377 км, и самый быстрый поезд №043К преодолевает его за 05:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №043К - проходит за 05:42 часов. Всего между Шепетовка и Галич курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043К отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №043К в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шепетовка Галич открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.