Find your railway ticket for direction
Brody - Halych

Brody 2218150 Halych 2218206

Train schedule Brody → Halych

Return trains Halych → Brody

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
043К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Ivano-Frankivsk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Brody

01:40

Halych

05:11

03:31

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brody → Halych

If you need to buy railway ticket Brody Halych online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brody and Halych we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 205 km, and the fastest train №043К arrives in 03:31 hours. The slowest train is №043К and it arrives in 03:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brody and Halych. So far the most earliest train is №043К and it departures at 01:40. And the latest one is №043К, it departures at 01:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brody and Halych starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Броды - Галич

Броды 2218150 Галич 2218206

Расписание поездов Броды → Галич

Смотреть обратно Галич → Броды

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
043К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ивано-Франковск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Броды

01:40

Галич

05:11

03:31

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Броды → Галич

Чтобы купить жд билет Броды Галич онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Броды Галич, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 205 км, и самый быстрый поезд №043К преодолевает его за 03:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №043К - проходит за 03:31 часов. Всего между Броды и Галич курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043К отправляется в 01:40 утра, а самый поздний - №043К в 01:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Броды Галич открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.