Find your railway ticket for direction
Shepetivka - Holoby

Shepetivka 2200220 Holoby 2218047

Train schedule Shepetivka → Holoby

Return trains Holoby → Shepetivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shepetivka

07:46

Holoby

12:56

05:10

Dist. 221 km
Show route
Hide route
097К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kovel
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Shepetivka

01:50

Holoby

07:04

05:14

Dist. 221 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Holoby

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shepetivka → Holoby

If you need to buy railway ticket Shepetivka Holoby online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shepetivka and Holoby we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 221 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 05:10 hours. The slowest train is №097К and it arrives in 05:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shepetivka and Holoby. So far the most earliest train is №097К and it departures at 01:50. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 07:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shepetivka and Holoby starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шепетовка - Голобы

Шепетовка 2200220 Голобы 2218047

Расписание поездов Шепетовка → Голобы

Смотреть обратно Голобы → Шепетовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шепетовка

07:46

Голобы

12:56

05:10

Раст. 221 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ковель
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Шепетовка

01:50

Голобы

07:04

05:14

Раст. 221 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голобы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шепетовка → Голобы

Чтобы купить жд билет Шепетовка Голобы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шепетовка Голобы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 221 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 05:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097К - проходит за 05:14 часов. Всего между Шепетовка и Голобы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097К отправляется в 01:50 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 07:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шепетовка Голобы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.