Find your railway ticket for direction
Shepetivka - Sumy

Shepetivka 2200220 Sumy 2204450

Train schedule Shepetivka → Sumy

Return trains Sumy → Shepetivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shepetivka

07:15

Sumy

18:50

11:35

Dist. 657 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shepetivka → Sumy

If you need to buy railway ticket Shepetivka Sumy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shepetivka and Sumy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 657 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 11:35 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 11:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shepetivka and Sumy. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 07:15. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 07:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shepetivka and Sumy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шепетовка - Сумы

Шепетовка 2200220 Сумы 2204450

Расписание поездов Шепетовка → Сумы

Смотреть обратно Сумы → Шепетовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шепетовка

07:15

Сумы

18:50

11:35

Раст. 657 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шепетовка → Сумы

Чтобы купить жд билет Шепетовка Сумы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шепетовка Сумы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 657 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 11:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 11:35 часов. Всего между Шепетовка и Сумы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 07:15 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 07:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шепетовка Сумы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.