Find your railway ticket for direction
Shepetivka - Yablunets

Shepetivka 2200220 Yablunets 2201785

Train schedule Shepetivka → Yablunets

Return trains Yablunets → Shepetivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Shepetivka

03:03

Yablunets

04:22

01:19

Dist. 105 km
Show route
Hide route
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shepetivka

07:15

Yablunets

09:09

01:54

Dist. 105 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shepetivka → Yablunets

If you need to buy railway ticket Shepetivka Yablunets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shepetivka and Yablunets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 105 km, and the fastest train №099Л arrives in 01:19 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 01:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shepetivka and Yablunets. So far the most earliest train is №099Л and it departures at 03:03. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 07:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shepetivka and Yablunets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шепетовка - Яблонец

Шепетовка 2200220 Яблонец 2201785

Расписание поездов Шепетовка → Яблонец

Смотреть обратно Яблонец → Шепетовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Шепетовка

03:03

Яблонец

04:22

01:19

Раст. 105 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шепетовка

07:15

Яблонец

09:09

01:54

Раст. 105 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шепетовка → Яблонец

Чтобы купить жд билет Шепетовка Яблонец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шепетовка Яблонец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 105 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099Л преодолевает его за 01:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 01:54 часов. Всего между Шепетовка и Яблонец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099Л отправляется в 03:03 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 07:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шепетовка Яблонец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.