Find your railway ticket for direction
Polonne - Brody

Polonne 2200210 Brody 2218150

Train schedule Polonne → Brody

Return trains Brody → Polonne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

22:54

Brody

02:47

03:53

Dist. 206 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Polonne

22:54

Brody

02:47

03:53

Dist. 206 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polonne → Brody

If you need to buy railway ticket Polonne Brody online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polonne and Brody we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 206 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 03:53 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 03:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Polonne and Brody. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 22:54. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 22:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polonne and Brody starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полонное - Броды

Полонное 2200210 Броды 2218150

Расписание поездов Полонное → Броды

Смотреть обратно Броды → Полонное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

22:54

Броды

02:47

03:53

Раст. 206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Полонное

22:54

Броды

02:47

03:53

Раст. 206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полонное → Броды

Чтобы купить жд билет Полонное Броды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полонное Броды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 206 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 03:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 03:53 часов. Всего между Полонное и Броды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 22:54 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 22:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полонное Броды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.