Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Novy Buh

Vinnytsya 2200200 Novy Buh 2208504

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Novy Buh

Return trains Novy Buh → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vinnytsya

22:25

Novy Buh

07:47

09:22

Dist. 581 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novy Buh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Novy Buh

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Novy Buh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Novy Buh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 581 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 09:22 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 09:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Novy Buh. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 22:25. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 22:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Novy Buh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Новый Буг

Винница 2200200 Новый Буг 2208504

Расписание поездов Винница → Новый Буг

Смотреть обратно Новый Буг → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Винница

22:25

Новый Буг

07:47

09:22

Раст. 581 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новый Буг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Новый Буг

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Новый Буг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Новый Буг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 581 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 09:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 09:22 часов. Всего между Винница и Новый Буг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 22:25 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 22:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Новый Буг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.