Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Kryzhopil

Vinnytsya 2200200 Kryzhopil 2208470

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Kryzhopil

Return trains Kryzhopil → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

22:29

Kryzhopil

01:06

02:37

Dist. 150 km
Show route
Hide route
105К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vinnytsya

00:10

Kryzhopil

02:27

02:17

Dist. 150 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryzhopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Kryzhopil

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Kryzhopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Kryzhopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 150 km, and the fastest train №105К arrives in 02:17 hours. The slowest train is №797К and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Kryzhopil. So far the most earliest train is №105К and it departures at 00:10. And the latest one is №797К, it departures at 22:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Kryzhopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Крыжополь

Винница 2200200 Крыжополь 2208470

Расписание поездов Винница → Крыжополь

Смотреть обратно Крыжополь → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

22:29

Крыжополь

01:06

02:37

Раст. 150 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
105К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Винница

00:10

Крыжополь

02:27

02:17

Раст. 150 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крыжополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Крыжополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Крыжополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Крыжополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 150 км, и самый быстрый поезд №105К преодолевает его за 02:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797К - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Винница и Крыжополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №105К отправляется в 00:10 утра, а самый поздний - №797К в 22:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Крыжополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.