Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Tsvitkove

Vinnytsya 2200200 Tsvitkove 2208359

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Tsvitkove

Return trains Tsvitkove → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vinnytsya

22:06

Tsvitkove

02:59

04:53

Dist. 333 km
Show route
Hide route
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vinnytsya

08:03

Tsvitkove

13:03

05:00

Dist. 333 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Tsvitkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Tsvitkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Tsvitkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 333 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 04:53 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 05:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Tsvitkove. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 08:03. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 22:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Tsvitkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Цветково

Винница 2200200 Цветково 2208359

Расписание поездов Винница → Цветково

Смотреть обратно Цветково → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Винница

22:06

Цветково

02:59

04:53

Раст. 333 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Винница

08:03

Цветково

13:03

05:00

Раст. 333 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Цветково

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Цветково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Цветково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 333 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 04:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 05:00 часов. Всего между Винница и Цветково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 08:03 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 22:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Цветково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.