Find your railway ticket for direction
Pechanivka - Kivertsi

Pechanivka 2200176 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Pechanivka → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Pechanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pechanivka

06:41

Kivertsi

11:49

05:08

Dist. 232 km
Show route
Hide route
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pechanivka

06:41

Kivertsi

11:49

05:08

Dist. 232 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pechanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pechanivka → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Pechanivka Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pechanivka and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 232 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 05:08 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 05:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pechanivka and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 06:41. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 06:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pechanivka and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Печановка - Киверцы

Печановка 2200176 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Печановка → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Печановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Печановка

06:41

Киверцы

11:49

05:08

Раст. 232 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Печановка

06:41

Киверцы

11:49

05:08

Раст. 232 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Печановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Печановка → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Печановка Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Печановка Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 232 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 05:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 05:08 часов. Всего между Печановка и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 06:41 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 06:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Печановка Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.