Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Chornoliska

Vinnytsya 2200200 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vinnytsya

22:06

Chornoliska

04:54

06:48

Dist. 443 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vinnytsya

22:25

Chornoliska

05:03

06:38

Dist. 443 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 443 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 06:38 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 06:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 22:06. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 22:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Чернолесская

Винница 2200200 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Винница → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Винница

22:06

Чернолесская

04:54

06:48

Раст. 443 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Винница

22:25

Чернолесская

05:03

06:38

Раст. 443 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 443 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 06:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 06:48 часов. Всего между Винница и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 22:06 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 22:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.