Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Zhytomyr

Vinnytsya 2200200 Zhytomyr 2200400

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Zhytomyr

Return trains Zhytomyr → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

10:36

Zhytomyr

13:17

02:41

Dist. 142 km
Show route
Hide route
890К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Korosten
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

13:55

Zhytomyr

16:07

02:12

Dist. 142 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhytomyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Zhytomyr

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Zhytomyr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Zhytomyr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 142 km, and the fastest train №890К arrives in 02:12 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 02:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Zhytomyr. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 10:36. And the latest one is №890К, it departures at 13:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Zhytomyr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Житомир

Винница 2200200 Житомир 2200400

Расписание поездов Винница → Житомир

Смотреть обратно Житомир → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

10:36

Житомир

13:17

02:41

Раст. 142 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
890К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Коростень
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

13:55

Житомир

16:07

02:12

Раст. 142 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Житомир

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Житомир

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Житомир онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Житомир, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 142 км, и самый быстрый поезд №890К преодолевает его за 02:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 02:41 часов. Всего между Винница и Житомир курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 10:36 утра, а самый поздний - №890К в 13:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Житомир открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.