Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Yaroshenka

Vinnytsya 2200200 Yaroshenka 2200259

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Yaroshenka

Return trains Yaroshenka → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

17:07

Yaroshenka

18:30

01:23

Dist. 67 km
Show route
Hide route
023М

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

13:51

Yaroshenka

15:12

01:21

Dist. 67 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaroshenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Yaroshenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Yaroshenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Yaroshenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 67 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 01:21 hours. The slowest train is №827Л and it arrives in 01:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Yaroshenka. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 13:51. And the latest one is №827Л, it departures at 17:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Yaroshenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Ярошенка

Винница 2200200 Ярошенка 2200259

Расписание поездов Винница → Ярошенка

Смотреть обратно Ярошенка → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

17:07

Ярошенка

18:30

01:23

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
023М

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

13:51

Ярошенка

15:12

01:21

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ярошенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Ярошенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Ярошенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Ярошенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 67 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 01:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Л - проходит за 01:23 часов. Всего между Винница и Ярошенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 13:51 утра, а самый поздний - №827Л в 17:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Ярошенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.