Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalynivka 1 - Rudnytsya

Kalynivka 1 2200198 Rudnytsya 2208434

Train schedule Kalynivka 1 → Rudnytsya

Return trains Rudnytsya → Kalynivka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kalynivka 1

02:35

Rudnytsya

05:54

03:19

Dist. 189 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rudnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalynivka 1 → Rudnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalynivka 1 Rudnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalynivka 1 and Rudnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 189 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 03:19 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 03:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kalynivka 1 and Rudnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 02:35. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 02:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalynivka 1 and Rudnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калиновка 1 - Рудница

Калиновка 1 2200198 Рудница 2208434

Расписание поездов Калиновка 1 → Рудница

Смотреть обратно Рудница → Калиновка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Калиновка 1

02:35

Рудница

05:54

03:19

Раст. 189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рудница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калиновка 1 → Рудница

Чтобы купить жд билет Калиновка 1 Рудница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калиновка 1 Рудница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 189 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 03:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 03:19 часов. Всего между Калиновка 1 и Рудница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 02:35 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 02:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калиновка 1 Рудница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.