Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalynivka 1 - Oleksandriya

Kalynivka 1 2200198 Oleksandriya 2208380

Train schedule Kalynivka 1 → Oleksandriya

Return trains Oleksandriya → Kalynivka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kalynivka 1





Dist. 480 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalynivka 1 → Oleksandriya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalynivka 1 Oleksandriya online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalynivka 1 and Oleksandriya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 480 km, and the fastest train №070Л arrives in 07:32 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 07:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kalynivka 1 and Oleksandriya. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 08:26. And the latest one is №070Л, it departures at 08:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalynivka 1 and Oleksandriya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калиновка 1 - Александрия

Калиновка 1 2200198 Александрия 2208380

Расписание поездов Калиновка 1 → Александрия

Смотреть обратно Александрия → Калиновка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Калиновка 1

08:26

Александрия

15:58

07:32

Раст. 480 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калиновка 1 → Александрия

Чтобы купить жд билет Калиновка 1 Александрия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калиновка 1 Александрия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 480 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Л преодолевает его за 07:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 07:32 часов. Всего между Калиновка 1 и Александрия курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 08:26 утра, а самый поздний - №070Л в 08:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калиновка 1 Александрия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.