Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalynivka 1 - Fundukliyivka

Kalynivka 1 2200198 Fundukliyivka 2208353

Train schedule Kalynivka 1 → Fundukliyivka

Return trains Fundukliyivka → Kalynivka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kalynivka 1

08:26

Fundukliyivka

14:22

05:56

Dist. 382 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalynivka 1 → Fundukliyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalynivka 1 Fundukliyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalynivka 1 and Fundukliyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 382 km, and the fastest train №070Л arrives in 05:56 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 05:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kalynivka 1 and Fundukliyivka. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 08:26. And the latest one is №070Л, it departures at 08:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalynivka 1 and Fundukliyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калиновка 1 - Фундуклеевка

Калиновка 1 2200198 Фундуклеевка 2208353

Расписание поездов Калиновка 1 → Фундуклеевка

Смотреть обратно Фундуклеевка → Калиновка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Калиновка 1

08:26

Фундуклеевка

14:22

05:56

Раст. 382 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калиновка 1 → Фундуклеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Калиновка 1 Фундуклеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калиновка 1 Фундуклеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 382 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Л преодолевает его за 05:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 05:56 часов. Всего между Калиновка 1 и Фундуклеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 08:26 утра, а самый поздний - №070Л в 08:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калиновка 1 Фундуклеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.