Find your railway ticket for direction
Holendry - Zhmerynka

Holendry 2200194 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Holendry → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Holendry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
861К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Zhmerynka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holendry

10:55

Zhmerynka

12:27

01:32

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holendry

18:10

Zhmerynka

20:27

02:17

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Holendry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Holendry → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Holendry Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Holendry and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 90 km, and the fastest train №861К arrives in 01:32 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 02:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Holendry and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №861К and it departures at 10:55. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Holendry and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Голендры - Жмеринка

Голендры 2200194 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Голендры → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Голендры

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
861К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Жмеринка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голендры

10:55

Жмеринка

12:27

01:32

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голендры

18:10

Жмеринка

20:27

02:17

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Голендры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Голендры → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Голендры Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Голендры Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 90 км, и самый быстрый поезд №861К преодолевает его за 01:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 02:17 часов. Всего между Голендры и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №861К отправляется в 10:55 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Голендры Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.