Find your railway ticket for direction
Myronivka - Verkhivtseve

Myronivka 2200190 Verkhivtseve 2210815

Train schedule Myronivka → Verkhivtseve

Return trains Verkhivtseve → Myronivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myronivka

21:32

Verkhivtseve

03:12

05:40

Dist. 354 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Myronivka

21:57

Verkhivtseve

03:41

05:44

Dist. 354 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myronivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myronivka → Verkhivtseve

If you need to buy railway ticket Myronivka Verkhivtseve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myronivka and Verkhivtseve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 354 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 05:40 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 05:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myronivka and Verkhivtseve. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 21:32. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 21:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myronivka and Verkhivtseve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мироновка - Верховцево

Мироновка 2200190 Верховцево 2210815

Расписание поездов Мироновка → Верховцево

Смотреть обратно Верховцево → Мироновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мироновка

21:32

Верховцево

03:12

05:40

Раст. 354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Мироновка

21:57

Верховцево

03:41

05:44

Раст. 354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мироновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мироновка → Верховцево

Чтобы купить жд билет Мироновка Верховцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мироновка Верховцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 354 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 05:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 05:44 часов. Всего между Мироновка и Верховцево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 21:32 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 21:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мироновка Верховцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.