Find your railway ticket for direction
Myronivka - Pechanivka

Myronivka 2200190 Pechanivka 2200176

Train schedule Myronivka → Pechanivka

Return trains Pechanivka → Myronivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myronivka

01:51

Pechanivka

06:39

04:48

Dist. 286 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myronivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pechanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myronivka → Pechanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Myronivka Pechanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myronivka and Pechanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 286 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 04:48 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 04:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Myronivka and Pechanivka. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 01:51. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 01:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myronivka and Pechanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мироновка - Печановка

Мироновка 2200190 Печановка 2200176

Расписание поездов Мироновка → Печановка

Смотреть обратно Печановка → Мироновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мироновка

01:51

Печановка

06:39

04:48

Раст. 286 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мироновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Печановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мироновка → Печановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Мироновка Печановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мироновка Печановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 286 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 04:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 04:48 часов. Всего между Мироновка и Печановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 01:51 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 01:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мироновка Печановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.