Find your railway ticket for direction
Ostroh - Korsun

Ostroh 2200186 Korsun 2208362

Train schedule Ostroh → Korsun

Return trains Korsun → Ostroh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ostroh

14:31

Korsun

22:03

07:32

Dist. 431 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ostroh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ostroh → Korsun

If you need to buy railway ticket Ostroh Korsun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ostroh and Korsun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 431 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 07:32 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 07:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ostroh and Korsun. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 14:31. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 14:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ostroh and Korsun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Острог - Корсунь

Острог 2200186 Корсунь 2208362

Расписание поездов Острог → Корсунь

Смотреть обратно Корсунь → Острог

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Острог

14:31

Корсунь

22:03

07:32

Раст. 431 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Острог → Корсунь

Чтобы купить жд билет Острог Корсунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Острог Корсунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 431 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 07:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 07:32 часов. Всего между Острог и Корсунь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 14:31 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 14:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Острог Корсунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.