Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvyn - Karpaty

Kryvyn 2200184 Karpaty 2218965

Train schedule Kryvyn → Karpaty

Return trains Karpaty → Kryvyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryvyn

23:00

Karpaty

06:28

07:28

Dist. 438 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kryvyn

02:00

Karpaty

10:24

08:24

Dist. 441 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karpaty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvyn → Karpaty

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvyn Karpaty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvyn and Karpaty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 441 km, and the fastest train №099К arrives in 07:28 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 08:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kryvyn and Karpaty. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №099К, it departures at 23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvyn and Karpaty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривин - Карпаты

Кривин 2200184 Карпаты 2218965

Расписание поездов Кривин → Карпаты

Смотреть обратно Карпаты → Кривин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кривин

23:00

Карпаты

06:28

07:28

Раст. 438 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кривин

02:00

Карпаты

10:24

08:24

Раст. 441 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карпаты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривин → Карпаты

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривин Карпаты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривин Карпаты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 441 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099К преодолевает его за 07:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 08:24 часов. Всего между Кривин и Карпаты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №099К в 23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривин Карпаты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.