Find your railway ticket for direction
Polonne - Rozhyshche

Polonne 2200210 Rozhyshche 2218049

Train schedule Polonne → Rozhyshche

Return trains Rozhyshche → Polonne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

07:04

Rozhyshche

12:27

05:23

Dist. 225 km
Show route
Hide route
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

04:23

Rozhyshche

09:29

05:06

Dist. 225 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polonne → Rozhyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Polonne Rozhyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polonne and Rozhyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 225 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 05:06 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 05:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Polonne and Rozhyshche. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 04:23. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 07:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polonne and Rozhyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полонное - Рожище

Полонное 2200210 Рожище 2218049

Расписание поездов Полонное → Рожище

Смотреть обратно Рожище → Полонное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

07:04

Рожище

12:27

05:23

Раст. 225 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

04:23

Рожище

09:29

05:06

Раст. 225 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полонное → Рожище

Чтобы купить жд билет Полонное Рожище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полонное Рожище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 225 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 05:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 05:23 часов. Всего между Полонное и Рожище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 04:23 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 07:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полонное Рожище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.