Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvyn - Holoby

Kryvyn 2200184 Holoby 2218047

Train schedule Kryvyn → Holoby

Return trains Holoby → Kryvyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kryvyn

08:27

Holoby

12:56

04:29

Dist. 186 km
Show route
Hide route
097К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kovel
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryvyn

02:30

Holoby

07:04

04:34

Dist. 186 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Holoby

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvyn → Holoby

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvyn Holoby online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvyn and Holoby we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 186 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 04:29 hours. The slowest train is №097К and it arrives in 04:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kryvyn and Holoby. So far the most earliest train is №097К and it departures at 02:30. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 08:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvyn and Holoby starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривин - Голобы

Кривин 2200184 Голобы 2218047

Расписание поездов Кривин → Голобы

Смотреть обратно Голобы → Кривин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кривин

08:27

Голобы

12:56

04:29

Раст. 186 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ковель
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кривин

02:30

Голобы

07:04

04:34

Раст. 186 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голобы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривин → Голобы

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривин Голобы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривин Голобы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 186 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 04:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097К - проходит за 04:34 часов. Всего между Кривин и Голобы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097К отправляется в 02:30 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 08:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривин Голобы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.