PROIZD™ – train Kryvyn - Zhmerynka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvyn – Zhmerynka

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:55
31h 30min
10:25
084Л
Regular
Kovel Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvyn Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvyn and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 894 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 16:30 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 16:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryvyn and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 17:55:00. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 17:55:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvyn and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Кривин → Жмеринка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривин – Жмеринка

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:55
31ч 30мин
10:25
084Л
Обычный
Ковель Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Кривин Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривин и Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 894 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 16:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л проходит за 16:30 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Кривин и Жмеринка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 17:55:00. Самый поздний - №084Л в 17:55:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривин Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.