Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvyn - Vinnytsya

Kryvyn 2200184 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Kryvyn → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Kryvyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryvyn

22:51

Vinnytsya

02:55

04:04

Dist. 248 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvyn → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvyn Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvyn and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 248 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 04:04 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 04:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryvyn and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 22:51. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 22:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvyn and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривин - Винница

Кривин 2200184 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Кривин → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Кривин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кривин

22:51

Винница

02:55

04:04

Раст. 248 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривин → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривин Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривин Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 248 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 04:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 04:04 часов. Всего между Кривин и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 22:51 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 22:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривин Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.