Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvyn - Kalynivka 1

Kryvyn 2200184 Kalynivka 1 2200198

Train schedule Kryvyn → Kalynivka 1

Return trains Kalynivka 1 → Kryvyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryvyn

22:51

Kalynivka 1

02:33

03:42

Dist. 225 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvyn → Kalynivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvyn Kalynivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvyn and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 225 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 03:42 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 03:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryvyn and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 22:51. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 22:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvyn and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривин - Калиновка 1

Кривин 2200184 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Кривин → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Кривин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кривин

22:51

Калиновка 1

02:33

03:42

Раст. 225 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривин → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривин Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривин Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 225 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 03:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 03:42 часов. Всего между Кривин и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 22:51 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 22:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривин Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.