Find your railway ticket for direction
Pasichny - Lozhava

Pasichny 2200181 Lozhava 2200729

Train schedule Pasichny → Lozhava

Return trains Lozhava → Pasichny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pasichny

19:35

Lozhava

19:41

00:06

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pasichny

10:57

Lozhava

11:05

00:08

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pasichny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lozhava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pasichny → Lozhava

If you need to buy railway ticket Pasichny Lozhava online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pasichny and Lozhava we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 00:06 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 00:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pasichny and Lozhava. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 10:57. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 19:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pasichny and Lozhava starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пасечный - Ложава

Пасечный 2200181 Ложава 2200729

Расписание поездов Пасечный → Ложава

Смотреть обратно Ложава → Пасечный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пасечный

19:35

Ложава

19:41

00:06

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пасечный

10:57

Ложава

11:05

00:08

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пасечный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ложава

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пасечный → Ложава

Чтобы купить жд билет Пасечный Ложава онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пасечный Ложава, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 00:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 00:08 часов. Всего между Пасечный и Ложава курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 10:57 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 19:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пасечный Ложава открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.