Find your railway ticket for direction
Khrolyn - Tsvitokha

Khrolyn 2200179 Tsvitokha 2200183

Train schedule Khrolyn → Tsvitokha

Return trains Tsvitokha → Khrolyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrolyn

18:08

Tsvitokha

18:46

00:38

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrolyn

13:02

Tsvitokha

13:39

00:37

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khrolyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitokha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khrolyn → Tsvitokha

If you need to buy railway ticket Khrolyn Tsvitokha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khrolyn and Tsvitokha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 23 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 00:37 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 00:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khrolyn and Tsvitokha. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 13:02. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 18:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khrolyn and Tsvitokha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хролин - Цветоха

Хролин 2200179 Цветоха 2200183

Расписание поездов Хролин → Цветоха

Смотреть обратно Цветоха → Хролин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хролин

18:08

Цветоха

18:46

00:38

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хролин

13:02

Цветоха

13:39

00:37

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хролин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветоха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хролин → Цветоха

Чтобы купить жд билет Хролин Цветоха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хролин Цветоха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 23 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 00:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 00:38 часов. Всего между Хролин и Цветоха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 13:02 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 18:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хролин Цветоха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.