Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn 2 - Zdolbuniv

Kozyatyn 2 2200171 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Kozyatyn 2 → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Kozyatyn 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn 2

15:49

Zdolbuniv

20:06

04:17

Dist. 214 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn 2 → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn 2 Zdolbuniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn 2 and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 214 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 04:17 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 04:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn 2 and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 15:49. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn 2 and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин 2 - Здолбунов

Казатин 2 2200171 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Казатин 2 → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Казатин 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин 2

15:49

Здолбунов

20:06

04:17

Раст. 214 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин 2 → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин 2 Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин 2 Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 214 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 04:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 04:17 часов. Всего между Казатин 2 и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 15:49 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 15:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин 2 Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.