PROIZD™ – train Brivky - Kozachivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Brivky – Kozachivka

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:15
5h 1min
19:16
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Brivky Kozachivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brivky and Kozachivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 268 km, and the fastest train №827К arrives in 5:01 hours. The slowest train is №827К and it arrives in 5:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brivky and Kozachivka. So far the most earliest train is №827К and it departures at 14:15:00. And the latest one is №827К, it departures at 14:15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brivky and Kozachivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Бровки → Козачевка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бровки – Козачевка

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:15
5ч 1мин
19:16
Киев-Пассажирский Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Бровки Козачевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бровки и Козачевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 268 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827К преодолевает его за 5:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827К проходит за 5:01 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Бровки и Козачевка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827К отправляется в 14:15:00. Самый поздний - №827К в 14:15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бровки Козачевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.