Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Chernivtsi

Fastiv 1 2200150 Chernivtsi 2218500

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Chernivtsi

Return trains Chernivtsi → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
117П

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

21:00

Chernivtsi

07:10

10:10

Dist. 560 km
Show route
Hide route
117Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fastiv 1

21:00

Chernivtsi

07:10

10:10

Dist. 560 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Chernivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Chernivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 560 km, and the fastest train №117П arrives in 10:10 hours. The slowest train is №117П and it arrives in 10:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Chernivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №117П and it departures at 21:00. And the latest one is №117П, it departures at 21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Chernivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Черновцы

Фастов 1 2200150 Черновцы 2218500

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Черновцы

Смотреть обратно Черновцы → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
117П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

21:00

Черновцы

07:10

10:10

Раст. 560 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
117Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фастов 1

21:00

Черновцы

07:10

10:10

Раст. 560 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Черновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Черновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 560 км, и самый быстрый поезд №117П преодолевает его за 10:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №117П - проходит за 10:10 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Черновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №117П отправляется в 21:00 утра, а самый поздний - №117П в 21:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Черновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.