Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasylkiv 1 - Konotop

Vasylkiv 1 2200139 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Vasylkiv 1 → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Vasylkiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasylkiv 1

06:34

Konotop

10:42

04:08

Dist. 258 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasylkiv 1

16:21

Konotop

20:28

04:07

Dist. 258 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasylkiv 1 → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasylkiv 1 Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasylkiv 1 and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 258 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 04:07 hours. The slowest train is №830Д and it arrives in 04:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vasylkiv 1 and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 06:34. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 16:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasylkiv 1 and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Васильков 1 - Конотоп

Васильков 1 2200139 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Васильков 1 → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Васильков 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Васильков 1

06:34

Конотоп

10:42

04:08

Раст. 258 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Васильков 1

16:21

Конотоп

20:28

04:07

Раст. 258 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Васильков 1 → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Васильков 1 Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Васильков 1 Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 258 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 04:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830Д - проходит за 04:08 часов. Всего между Васильков 1 и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 06:34 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 16:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Васильков 1 Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.